Sunday, August 7, 2011

Maria : Diva of the year???? wtf WWE what have you done?

I don't know about the WWE anymore./...how the living **** Maria deserves a diva of the year, when she wasn't even in WWE for months, but Mickie, Melina, Natalya, Beth or even McCool(as much as i hate her), didn't deserve it? ......Did WWE universe actually vote for Maria ....wtf....what is wrong with them......I'm so mad at the WWE now

No comments:

Post a Comment