Genesis Leialoha
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
What is a slang way of saying tacky(something unfashionable)?
I already looked in the thesarus for synonyms but I want to know if there is a more "hip" way of saying that something is tacky as in unfashionable.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment