Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Is Capcom Gonna Make a Resident Evil 6??? Why Do You Think??? How Long?
My first Resident Evil game was the DS port of the original, I did not like it, but I hear not everyone did. I bought Resident Evil 4 and was blown away by it. It is awesome. Oh I bought the Gamecube version by the way. I am gonna buy Resident Evil 0 (which I saw in the same store). I would like to buy the remake. After playing RE4 I am now a fan of Resident Evil. The remake looks awesome, better than the DS one (hell even the PS1 version I hear is better). When I get a PSPgo I would like to get on it Resident Evil 2 (as well as the N64 version, cause my N64 is my favorite console ever). Resident Evil 3 for the PS1 looks pretty cool (once again will get it for PSPgo). I really liked the demo for Resident Evil 5. Oh and I saw Code: Veronica on PS2. I would even get a Dreamcast for the Resident Evil games on that. Now I am literally blown away by this series. Anyway I heard RE6 may be a reboot, which will be fine as I dont mind. Anything to continue the story. Not only that but I hear it may take 4-8 years to make it. Ok for is plenty but 8... I dont think I can wait that long. I mean if they give us somethign like a Resident Evil 2 remake to have until then then that will be fine. But other than that I am not waiting 8 years. I also would like some more zombies in Resident Evil 6, as well as maybe some of that old Resident Evil gameplay, but I wont complain if they dont. So overall I wanna know... Is Capcom Gonna Make a Resident Evil 6??? Why Do You Think??? How Long???
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment