Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Thoughts on Kobe tonight....?
Lakers beat Mavericks with a injury-plagued team. Kobe was just amazing and unbelievable. I was watching the game on scoreboard on Internet, Kobe had one shot attempt in the first quarter, no points, 0 ists, rebounds, free throws and steals. But he still hit a key shot with 28 seconds left. I was wondering if he was playing because the scoreboard showed his name in bold type, that meant the player was playing but he was off. I think he was playing with caution trying to not get worse. He is playing through with a broken finger and had back spasms yesterday and scored season low 10 points. Hes not his self right now and not showing a lot of energy, but hes got a lot of credit tonight. Well other 3 guys helped him out with double-doubles.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment