Saturday, August 13, 2011

If i have a urinary tracy infection and im peeing blood, is that bad?

i ahev had it for 7 days, waiting for it to go away, the pain is severe and when im done peeing i hold toilet paper there and there is a lot of blood. im AM NOT on my period, this is coming out of my pee. WTF do i do? my mom wont take me to the hospital...

No comments:

Post a Comment