Thursday, August 11, 2011
Does anyone else consider this rude?
Today I took the bus (my car was in the shop) and my friend was on there in the next seat with some one else. Well, she was talking to her mom about her birthday which is going to be this weekend and was sayin something about one of her friends getting along wit so-n-so and whatever. But then she said "yeah, i really just want to have Jess sleep over insted of everyone else". Now, were really good friends and I had to skip a big event to go to her party, and when I heard that it made me kind of mad, considering she said it right in front of me, and her tone of voice was pretty snotty too. Is it just me, or does this sound pretty rude?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment